If you need assistance, please call 903-838-4663

About

Featured Agents

Amy Durmon

Realtor

903-838-4663
903-276-0244
amy@texarkanahomes.com

Katie McDowell

Buyer's Specialist

903-838-4663
903-809-3435
katie@texarkanahomes.com

Mark Mittelman

Realtor - Listing Specialist

903-838-4663
903-276-8781
mark@texarkanahomes.com

Chad Raney

Team Leader - Executive Broker

903-838-4663
903-701-3830
License Number: TX - 825671 AR -
chad@texarkanahomes.com

Kristi McKamie

Realtor - Listing Specialist

903-838-4663
903-244-7168
License Number: 645924
kristi@texarkanahomes.com

Kristi McKamie enthusiastically brings her business consulting experience to Real Estate. Listening to people and understanding them is something she takes great pride in. Kristi's high degree of integrity and business sense make her a natural for providing excellent service to home sellers. Providing home sellers with the best in representation and negotiation power is Kristi's commitment to her clients in a real estate transaction. Kristi specializes in serving sellers’ needs, and as a Seller's Agent she owes 100% of her dedication and loyalty to you, the home seller. She has no reason or motivation to "sell" one house over another, and puts YOUR interests above any buyers wants or needs. Kristi is dynamic, knowledgeable, and detail-oriented. She is very devoted to God and her 4 beautiful children.

Amanda Ables

Realtor - Buyer Specialist

903-838-4663
903-701-1370
License Number: 681813
ables@texarkanahomes.com

Jennifer McCann

Realtor

903-838-4663
903-278-7420
jmccann@texarkanahomes.com

CONTACT US
;